Social Who?

When I was fifteen, a family friend told me I spoke like a thirty-year-old woman. I’m pretty sure she meant it as a compliment—at least, that’s what she told me. But anyway, by her reckoning, I would now be closing in on forty, which means it’s okay that I’m totally clueless about social media, right?

As it turns out, authors aren’t allowed to be clueless about social media. And thus, my Twitter account. My very, very blank Twitter account. So here’s my plea for help: if you have a Twitter account, please let me know so I can follow you and figure out what to do with my 140 characters! If you’re interesting in following what will eventually be updates on my trilogy’s progress, my Twitter ID is @ehbates.

Ready set help me out, folks! And thanks in advance!

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

