Villainous Children

I’m super excited for this week’s prompt! I’ve actually cheated and already written my response to it, and I may write another one because it’s that much fun. For those of you just joining us here, I post a writing prompt every Monday meant to help develop your characters, your world, your plot, etc. by exploring outside the realm of what is included in your novel. You can participate in two ways:

1. Post a response on your blog and link to your post in the comments here.
2. Email your response to bumblesbooks at gmail dot com.

On Friday, I’ll post all links to participating bloggers, along with any favorites from the emailed responses, and possibly (most likely, this week) my own response.

Okay, ready for the prompt?

***

Write a scene from your villain’s childhood.

***

Can’t wait to see what you come up with!

Leave a Reply

