One Week!

Here we go, everyone! It’s one week to the release date! By this time next Tuesday, Demon’s Heart will be out in the world!

If you’re in the Seattle area and want to come celebrate the release with me, I’ll be at the Woodinville Barnes and Noble next Friday, December 12, from 4:00pm to 8:00pm. Besides a stack of super awesome books to sign, I will also have chocolate and bookmarks. You know you can’t resist chocolate and bookmarks.

If you’re not in the Seattle area, don’t forget that you can preorder through Barnes and Noble or Amazon.

And remember, the blog tour is starting soon! Keep watching for reviews, interviews, guest posts, and other fun bloggy excitement!

(Also, I apologize for the lack of a writing prompt yesterday. Life happened. I promise I’ll get one up next week.)

7 Comments

  1. Hooray!! Congratulations!!! I started a strict budget because I was tired of running out of money and one of my new self-imposed limitations is no more buying books. Good thing I have Amazon birthday money. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

