We have a winner!

Whew, I’m a little behind here! My first giveaway ended a couple of days ago, and I didn’t time that very well, because I was trapped in a car with no internet and no way to get word to the winner. So without further ado, I would like congratulate KARLI for winning a free copy of Demon’s Heart!

If you would like another chance to get a free book, head over to I Am a Reader. The wonderful and inspiring Kathy is running a giveaway of Demon’s Heart until December 28. Oh, and I did a guest post there, too, all about stars and books.

Happy Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

