Hello there, Friday

You know those weeks where you’re planning on getting that Monday blog post up there, and then suddenly it’s Friday? I don’t know what happened to this week, but boy, am I glad it’s the weekend.

Next week I’m heading to a writing retreat, where I will hopefully be massively productive and make lots of new writing buddies and get all inspired for . . .

NANOWRIMO!

Yep, you convinced me. I now have a profile and everything. You can find me on the NaNo website under ehbates. Come connect with me! I need motivational buddies to make it through this.

More to come next week. Happy weekend, everybody!

10 Comments

Leave a Reply

