It’s coming!

I had a lovely rant planned for today, but I can’t muster enough energy to get worked up about it right now. So look forward to that next week. In the meantime, I thought I’d share a few updates on things that are coming up in the near future.

First things first. As I’m now less than three months out, I suppose it’s about time that I announce I’m having a baby. Some of you who follow me on Twitter may have picked up on that already, but I don’t think I ever got around to posting it here on the blog. We’re having another girl and can’t wait to meet her! Scout is getting more excited about the little sister idea and mostly likes to tell people that “Mom is getting bigger and BIGGER!”

Preparations for Stone Alliance are coming along nicely. I’m in the final stages of editing and have been working with some truly talented and wonderful people on the map and cover. Release date is March 2nd, which means it’s coming out (assuming no surprises) shortly before the baby does. I’m excited for it to be out in the world!

If you’re interested in helping out with the cover reveal or the blog tour (free e-book!), email me at bumblesbooks at gmail dot com. More info on that will be forthcoming shortly.

And now, I found these lovelies waiting for me at the library this morning…

IMG_20160102_130225

…so I shall leave you all to your lives and go devour several hundred pages of joy. Happy reading!

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

